Chocolate Anyone? Soap That is!

July 13, 2012 § Leave a comment

Chocolate Candy Soap

This is what happens when I don’t have any soap orders to fulfill. I make soap “candy!” It was a small project, but I had been staring at my empty box of chocolate cherry candy mourning the fact that I didn’t make it last longer, when those empty little chocolate holders said..”pour soap into me.” Who am I to argue?

It is Chocolate scented too. Decadent.

It must of looked real enough to my husband, because I left them on the counter to cool in the container overnight, and when I got up this morning he had put them in the fridge so the chocolate wouldn’t melt…lol He’s so cute.

Chocolate Scented Soap Candy

Tagged: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Chocolate Anyone? Soap That is! at Yes, I'd Like Cheese With My Whine!.

meta

