Photography frustrates me…

November 13, 2009 § Leave a comment

Amazingly, my pictures look half way decent on my laptop. Halfway. I’m still learning! I happened to be using my hubby’s laptop the other night and some of the pictures here look waaaaaaay out of control!  Yikes. I guess monitor resolution is something to think about, now isn’t it? I thought about taking them all down, and re-doing them, and then I got lazy.  I might get around to it eventually.  I have learned that photoshop isn’t all it’s cut out to be for those high resolution people out there on the internet. Bear with  me people. Like I said, i’m still learning.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Photography frustrates me… at Yes, I'd Like Cheese With My Whine!.

meta

